Terms of Use

§ 1 Consent of the user

1.1 With access to the website (s) & lt; www.carpeteria.ch & gt; (hereinafter website (s),», «Carpeteria website» or «Carpeteria online shop» you declare (hereinafter «Users» of the Carpeteria online shop), to have understood the following legal conditions and technical information and to accept them.en.

1.2 All new functions or tools that are added to the current Carpeteria online shop are also subject to these terms of use. Any special agreements on individual products and / or services in the Carpeteria online shop apply in addition to these terms and conditions (see General Terms and Conditions, available on the Carpeteria website).).

1.3 If you, as a user of this website, do not agree to the following terms of use, please leave the Carpeteria website or the Carpeteria online shop.

 

§ 2 Users of the Carpeteria website

The Carpeteria website is primarily aimed at end customers (natural persons; called users)t Residence in Switzerland or Liechtenstein..

 

§ 3 website operators and host providers

The Carpeteria website is operated by Coplax AG (hereinafter «Website operator» or «Coplax AG» called) operated. This website serves to provide information about the products and services offered in the Carpeteria online shop. The Carpeteria online shop is operated by Shopify Inc. hosted. (hereinafter «Host provider» ; see under & lt;https://www.shopify.de& gt;). The host provider provides the website operator with the online e-commerce platform that enables Coplax AG to sell its products and services to interested users..

 

§  4 Disclaimer of Liability to Users

4.1 The content on the Carpeteria website was created with the greatest possible care and to the best of our knowledge. The information published on the Carpeteria website is provided by the website operator for personal use and informational purposes only. However, Coplax AG does not accept any liability for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information provided on the Carpeteria website.ite.

4.2 The website operator excludes any liability for loss or damage of any kind, be it for direct, indirect or consequential damage, which should result from the use or access to the Carpeteria websites or from links to third party websites. The website operator does not guarantee that the individual parts of his website will function flawlessly. In addition, the website operator rejects any liability for manipulation of the website user's IT system by unauthorized persons. The website operator expressly points out the risk of viruses and the possibility of targeted attacks by hackers. To combat viruses, we recommend using the latest browser versions and installing continuously updated anti-virus software. You should generally refrain from opening e-mails of unknown origin and unexpected attachments to an e-mail.tet werden.

4.3 Liability claims against the website operator due to material or immaterial damage of any kind, which have arisen from accessing, using or not using the published information, from misuse of the connection or from technical malfunctions, are explicitly excluded.n.

4.4 The website operator also explicitly excludes any liability claims or claims for damages from users of the Carpeteria website who have their permanent residence outside of Switzerland or Liechtenstein.s.

4.5 The website operator expressly reserves the right to change, add to, or delete parts of the website or the entire offer at regular or irregular intervals or to temporarily or permanently cease publication without prior notice.len.

 

§  5 Liability for External References and Links

Any references and links to third party websites are outside the responsibility of the website operator. Any responsibility or liability for such websites is rejected. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.n.

 

§  6 Data security

When contacting or communicating electronically, such as by email, data is generally transmitted over an open network that is accessible to everyone, whereby the data can be transmitted across borders in an uncontrolled manner, with the result that neither a confidential nor a secure type of data transmission is guaranteed. In this context, too, the website operator expressly points out the risk of viruses, hacker attacks and manipulation by unauthorized persons. Disruptions, misuse and conclusions about an existing or future business relationship by third parties cannot therefore be ruled out.en. The website operator assumes no liability in this regardg and recommends, for security reasons, to use the contact form on the secure Carpeteria website for messages and inquiries. The data in the contact form as well as all information that is provided when completing the order process (by clicking the Buy button) is sent in encrypted form.andt.

 

§  7 Copyrights

The copyrights and all other rights to the content, design, texts, graphics, images, photos or other files on the Carpeteria website belong exclusively to the website operator or the specifically named rights holders. Saving or printing out individual pages and / or parts of the Carpeteria website is only permitted if the source is fully cited. When software or other data is saved or otherwise reproduced on the Carpeteria website, the respective terms of use are deemed to have been accepted. Coplax AG retains all ownership rights. The (complete or partial) reproduction, transmission (electronically or by other means), modification, linking or use of the Carpeteria website is only permitted with the express written consent of the website operator. The use of tools that systematically and automatically retrieve, index and / or transmit content from the Carpeteria website (e.g. so-called spiders, crawlers and other automated tools) is also prohibited. The website operator expressly reserves the right to take action against the perpetrators, namely to demand compensation.er­langen.

 

§  8 cookies / tracking and other technologies

8.1 The host provider uses Google Analytics on the Carpeteria websites to improve the online tools and for risk and fraud checks in the Carpeteria online shop as well as to promote the marketing and sales strategies of the website operator (see Shopify Privacy Policy , available at & lt;https://www.shopify.de/ legal / datenschutz& gt;). The use of Google AdWords conversion tracking, Google Remarking (retargeting technology), other statistical services, social media plug-ins or integrated services such as jQuery.com or Google reCAPTCHA are also possible and over which the website operator has no influence. If you as a user of the Carpeteria website do not agree to this, there is the option of tracking for marketing purposes on the Carpeteria website by clicking on theer Opt-in and opt-out options exclude or leave the Carpeteria online shop.


8.2 The host provider typically uses cookies on the Carpeteria websites in order to present targeted ads from Google, Facebook, Bing, SourceKnowledge and other third-party providers and with which the user's browser or device can be identified. However, the user can set his browser so that he rejects cookies, only saves them for one session or otherwise deletes them prematurely. Most browsers are preset to accept cookies (see detailed explanations on cookies in theder Data protection declaration of Coplax AG , available on the Carpeteria website). In addition, by clicking the Opt-in respectively Opt-out options In the Carpeteria online shop, you have the option of only allowing cookies that are technically necessary for the use and proper functioning of the Carpeteria website..


8.3 By confirming the cookie button or by clicking the user-controlled opt-in / opt-out options As a user of the Carpeteria online shop, you consent to the terms of usein or you consent to the use of this technology. If you do not want this, you have to set your browser or your e-mail program accordingly or leave the Carpeteria online shop.n.

 

§  9 Changes to the Terms of Use

Coplax AG reserves the right to adapt this legal information on the use of the Carpeteria website at any time without prior notice. The current version published on the Carpeteria website applies.

 

§  10 Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

Access to the web pages of the Carpeteria online shop as well as the applicable (usage) conditions and legal information are subject to Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Schwyz.z.

 

Version dated February 2021

Subject to changes

BACK TO TOP

Conditions d'utilisation

§ 1 Consentement de l'utilisateur

1.1 En accédant au(x) site(s) (ci-après site(s) internet),», «Site internet de la tapisserie» ou «Boutique en ligne de tapisseries» appelé) déclarer (ci-après «utilisateur» de la boutique en ligne Carpeteria) avoir compris les conditions légales et les informations techniques suivantes et les accepter.en.

1.2 Toute nouvelle fonctionnalité ou tout nouvel outil ajouté à la boutique en ligne actuelle de Carpeteria sera également soumis aux présentes conditions d'utilisation. D'éventuels accords particuliers sur des produits et/ou services individuels dans la boutique en ligne de Carpeteria s'ajoutent à ces conditions (voir les conditions générales de vente (CGV), disponibles sur le site Web de Carpeteria).).

1.3 Si vous, en tant qu'utilisateur de ce site Web, n'acceptez pas les conditions d'utilisation suivantes, veuillez quitter le site Web de Carpeteria ou la boutique en ligne de Carpeteria.

 

§ 2 Utilisateurs du site Web de Carpeteria

Le site Web de Carpeteria s'adresse principalement aux clients finaux (personnes physiques, dénommées utilisateurs).t Résidence en Suisse ou au Liechtenstein..

 

§ 3 Opérateurs de sites Web et fournisseurs d'hébergement

Le site Web de Carpeteria est exploité par Coplax AG (ci-après «opérateur de site Web» ou «Coplax SA» appelé) exploité. Ce site Web sert à fournir des informations sur les produits et services proposés dans la boutique en ligne Carpeteria. La boutique en ligne Carpeteria est gérée par Shopify Inc. hébergé. (ci-après «fournisseur d'hébergement» ; voir sous <https://www.shopify.de>). Le fournisseur d'hébergement met la plate-forme de commerce électronique en ligne à la disposition de l'exploitant du site Web, ce qui permet à Coplax AG de vendre ses produits et services aux utilisateurs intéressés..

 

§  4 Avis de non-responsabilité aux utilisateurs

4.1 Le contenu du site Web de Carpeteria a été créé avec le plus grand soin possible et au mieux de notre conscience. Les informations publiées sur le site Web de Carpeteria sont fournies par l'exploitant du site Web uniquement pour un usage personnel et à des fins d'information. Cependant, Coplax AG n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations fournies sur le site Web de Carpeteria.ite.

4.2 L'exploitant du site Web exclut toute responsabilité pour les pertes ou dommages de toute nature, qu'ils soient directs, indirects ou consécutifs, qui résulteraient de l'utilisation ou de l'accès au site Web de Carpeteria ou de liens vers des sites Web tiers. L'exploitant du site Web ne garantit pas le bon fonctionnement des différentes parties de son site Web. En outre, l'exploitant du site Web décline toute responsabilité en cas de manipulation du système informatique de l'utilisateur du site Web par des personnes non autorisées. L'exploitant du site Web signale expressément le risque de virus et la possibilité d'attaques de piratage ciblées. Pour lutter contre les virus, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser les versions actuelles du navigateur et d'installer un logiciel antivirus mis à jour en permanence. Vous devez généralement éviter d'ouvrir des e-mails d'origine inconnue et des pièces jointes inattendues à un e-mail.tet werden.

4.3 Les prétentions en responsabilité à l'encontre de l'exploitant du site Web pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels de toute nature résultant de l'accès, de l'utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations publiées, d'une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de défauts techniques sont expressément exclues.n.

4.4 L'exploitant du site Web exclut également expressément toute responsabilité ou demande de dommages-intérêts de la part des utilisateurs du site Web de Carpeteria qui ont leur domicile permanent en dehors de la Suisse ou du Liechtenstein.s.

4.5 L'exploitant du site Web se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer des parties du site Web ou l'ensemble de l'offre sans préavis à intervalles réguliers ou irréguliers ou d'interrompre temporairement ou définitivement la publication.len.

 

§  5 Responsabilité pour les références et liens externes

Toutes les références et tous les liens vers des sites Web tiers ne relèvent pas de la responsabilité de l'exploitant du site Web. Toute responsabilité et obligation pour ces sites Web est rejetée. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites Web se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.n.

 

§  6 Sécurité des données

Dans le cas d'un contact ou d'une communication électronique, par exemple par courrier électronique, les données sont généralement transportées via un réseau ouvert accessible à tous, les données pouvant être transmises au-delà des frontières de manière incontrôlée, de sorte que ni une information confidentielle ni une type de transmission de données sécurisé est garanti. Dans ce contexte, l'exploitant du site Web signale expressément le risque de virus, d'attaques de pirates et de manipulation par des personnes non autorisées. Des perturbations, une utilisation abusive et des conclusions sur une relation commerciale existante ou future par des tiers ne peuvent donc pas être exclues.en. L'exploitant du site Web décline toute responsabilité à cet égardg et recommande, pour des raisons de sécurité, d'utiliser le formulaire de contact sur le site Web sécurisé de Carpeteria pour les communications et les demandes de renseignements. Les données du formulaire de contact ainsi que toutes les informations fournies lors de la finalisation du processus de commande (en cliquant sur le bouton Acheter) sont envoyées sous forme cryptée.andt.

 

§  7 Droits d'auteur

Le droit d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, la conception, le texte, les graphiques, les illustrations, les photos ou d'autres fichiers sur le site Web de Carpeteria appartiennent exclusivement à l'exploitant du site Web ou aux titulaires de droits spécifiquement nommés. L'enregistrement ou l'impression de pages individuelles et/ou de sections du site Web de Carpeteria n'est autorisé que si la source est entièrement citée. En enregistrant ou en dupliquant d'une autre manière un logiciel ou d'autres données sur le site Web de Carpeteria, les conditions d'utilisation respectives sont réputées acceptées. Tous les droits de propriété appartiennent à Coplax AG. La reproduction (complète ou partielle), la transmission (électronique ou par d'autres moyens), la modification, la liaison ou l'utilisation du site Web de Carpeteria n'est autorisée qu'avec l'autorisation écrite expresse de l'exploitant du site Web. En particulier, l'utilisation d'outils qui appellent, indexent et/ou transmettent systématiquement et automatiquement le contenu du site Web de Carpeteria (par exemple, ce que l'on appelle des araignées, des robots d'indexation et d'autres outils automatisés) est également interdite. L'exploitant du site Web se réserve expressément le droit d'agir contre les responsables, notamment d'exiger une indemnisation.er­langen.

 

§  8 Cookies/Suivi et autres technologies

8.1 Le fournisseur d'hébergement utilise  Google Analytics sur les sites Web de Carpeteria pour améliorer les outils en ligne et pour vérifier les risques et les fraudes dans la boutique en ligne de Carpeteria et pour promouvoir les stratégies de marketing et de vente de l'exploitant du site Web (voir Politique de confidentialité de Shopify , disponible sur <https://www.shopify.de/legal/datenschutz>). L'utilisation du suivi des conversions Google AdWords, de Google Remarking (technologie de reciblage), d'autres services statistiques, de plug-ins de médias sociaux ou de services intégrés tels que jQuery.com ou Google reCAPTCHA est également possible et sur lesquels l'exploitant du site Web n'a aucune influence. Si vous, en tant qu'utilisateur du site Web de Carpeteria, n'êtes pas d'accord avec cela, il existe sur le site Web de Carpeteria la possibilité de désactiver le suivi à des fins de marketing en cliquant sur leer Options d'inscription ou de désinscription exclure ou quitter la boutique en ligne Carpeteria.


8.2 Le fournisseur d'hébergement utilise généralement des cookies sur les sites Web de Carpeteria pour présenter des publicités ciblées de Google, Facebook, Bing, SourceKnowledge et d'autres tiers et avec lesquelles le navigateur ou l'appareil de l'utilisateur peut être identifié. Cependant, l'utilisateur peut configurer son navigateur de manière à ce qu'il refuse les cookies, ne les enregistre que pour une session ou les supprime de toute autre manière prématurément. La plupart des navigateurs sont préréglés pour accepter les cookies (voir l'explication détaillée des cookies dans leder Déclaration de protection des données de Coplax AG , disponible sur le site de Carpeteria). De plus, en cliquant sur le opt-in respectivement Options de désinscription Dans la boutique en ligne Carpeteria, vous avez la possibilité de n'autoriser que les cookies qui sont techniquement nécessaires à l'utilisation et au bon fonctionnement du site Web de Carpeteria..


8.3 En confirmant le bouton cookie ou en cliquant sur les options d'opt-in/opt-out contrôlées par l'utilisateur en tant qu'utilisateur de la boutique en ligne Carpeteria, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisationin ou vous acceptez l'utilisation de cette technologie. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, vous devez configurer votre navigateur ou votre programme de messagerie en conséquence ou quitter la boutique en ligne Carpeteria.n.

 

§  9 Modification des conditions d'utilisation

Coplax AG se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis les présentes mentions légales relatives à l'utilisation du site Web de Carpeteria. La version actuelle publiée sur le site Web de Carpeteria s'applique.

 

§  10 Droit applicable et juridiction

L'accès aux sites Web de la boutique en ligne Carpeteria ainsi que les conditions (d'utilisation) et les mentions légales applicables sont soumis au droit suisse. Le for exclusif est Schwyz.z.

 

Version février 2021

Sous réserve de modifications

RETOUR AU SOMMET