Right of revocation and withdrawal


Policy, change of order or cancellation


Executed orders oblige the customer to accept the products and services. Coplax AG can accept subsequent changes or cancellations of orders by the customer at its own discretion and a compensation of 20% (twenty percent) of the canceled order value, but at least CHF 50.00 (fifty Swiss francs), as well as any loss in value of the canceled order Bill products from the time they are ordered. The customer's right of revocation and withdrawal remain unaffected (see section 8.2 et seq.)..).

 


revocation


If the customer is a consumer (i.e. a natural person who places the order for a purpose that cannot be attributed primarily to their commercial or independent professional activity), then they have the right within 14 (fourteen) daysn to revoke the purchase contract without giving reasons and without incurring any costs..


The cancellation period is14 (fourteen) days from the day on which the customer or a third party designated by the customer, who is not the carrier, receives the contractual products (or the last products, a partial shipment or a piece in the case of a contract for several products of a single order, or the delivery of products in several partial shipments or pieces)..


In order to be able to exercise the right of withdrawal, the customer must inform the provider of his decision to withdraw from this contract in a timely manner by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). If the customer makes use of this option, the provider will immediately send the customer a confirmation (e.g. by e-mail) about the receipt of such a revocation.

 

 

Vendor contact information


Coplax AG
Tram route 35
CH-6414 Oberarth
Switzerland

Phone: +41 (0)41 766 83 30
Fax: +41 (0)41 766 83 31

Email: info@carpeteria.ch


In order to comply with the cancellation period, it is sufficient for the customer to send the communication regarding the exercise of his right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired and to have returned the contractual products within the defined period and at his own expense (see also under 9, Return of defect-free products).en»).

 

 

Consequences of revocation


If the contract is revoked by the customer, the provider has to pay all payments that it has received from the customer, including the delivery costs charged by the provider (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from the fact that the customer uses a different type of delivery than the chose the cheapest standard delivery offered by the Provider) immediately and at the latest within 14 (fourteen) days from the day on which the Provider received the notification of the cancellation of the contract. For this repayment, the provider uses the same means of payment that the customer used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with the customer; under no circumstances will the customer be charged additional fees as part of the repayment.hnet.


The provider can refuse repayment until he has received the contractual products back or until the customer has provided proof that he has sent back the contractual products, whichever is earlier.t.


In the event of cancellation, the customer must return or hand over the contractual products to the provider immediately and in any case within the cancellation period (see 9 below).).

 

 

Exceptions to the right of withdrawal


The right of cancellation does not exist or expires prematurely for the following contracts::


  • for the delivery of products that are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the customer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the customer;
  • for the delivery of products that are not suitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene (especially if the carpets and mats show signs of wear and tear) and whose seal was removed after delivery;
  • in the case of services, if the provider has provided them in full and the customer has acknowledged and expressly agreed before placing the order that the provider can start providing the service and be the customer
  • loses the right of withdrawal upon complete fulfillment of the contract;
  • for the delivery of products if these were inseparably mixed with other goods after delivery due to their nature..

 

 

resignation


If the customer does not receive the contractual products within 30 (thirty) days without giving a reason and no information about the delivery is provided, the customer is entitled to forgo the delivery and to withdraw from the purchase contract.n.

The provisions in Section 5.3 remain reserved. regarding non-compliance with an agreed delivery or service date.
If a customer withdraws from the purchase contract due to late delivery or remediable defects in the contractual products or other valid reasons for which the provider is responsible, the provider will reimburse the amounts already paid by the buyer as well as return costs.k.

 

 

Return of non-defective products


The contractual products are to be packed professionally with all accessories in the original packaging. Damaged or used products will not be taken back or will be charged in full to the customer.t.


The costs for returning the contractual products are borne by the customer.


In the event of the return of the contractual products, the buyer is only liable for any loss in value of the products if this loss in value is due to handling by the customer that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functioning of the contractual products.t.


February 2021 version
Subject to change

BACK TO TOP

LIEFERUNG AB SCHWEIZER LAGER - VERSAND IN DIE SCHWEIZ & LIECHTENSTEIN

Droit de rétractation et de rétractation


Politique, changement de commande ou annulation


Les commandes exécutées obligent le client à accepter les produits et services. Coplax AG peut accepter des modifications ultérieures ou des annulations de commandes par le client à sa propre discrétion et une indemnisation de 20% (vingt pour cent) de la valeur de la commande annulée, mais au moins CHF 50.00 (cinquante francs suisses), ainsi que toute perte de valeur de la commande annulée Facturer les produits à partir du moment où ils sont commandés. Le droit de rétractation et de rétractation du client reste inchangé (voir section 8.2 et suivantes)..).

 


révocation


Si le client est un consommateur (c'est-à-dire une personne physique qui passe la commande dans un but qui ne peut être attribué principalement à son activité commerciale ou professionnelle indépendante), alors il a le droit dans 14 (quatorze) joursn de révoquer le contrat d'achat sans donner de motifs et sans encourir de frais..


Le délai de rétractation est14 (quatorze) jours du jour où le client ou un tiers désigné par le client, qui n'est pas le transporteur, reçoit les produits contractuels (ou les derniers produits, une expédition partielle ou une pièce en cas de contrat portant sur plusieurs produits d'un même commande, ou la livraison des produits en plusieurs envois partiels ou pièces)..


Afin de pouvoir exercer son droit de rétractation, le client doit informer le fournisseur de sa décision de se rétracter du présent contrat en temps utile au moyen d'une déclaration claire (par exemple, une lettre envoyée par la poste, un fax ou un e-mail) . Si le client fait usage de cette option, le fournisseur enverra immédiatement au client une confirmation (par exemple par e-mail) de la réception d'une telle révocation.

 

 

Coordonnées du vendeur


Coplax AG
Ligne de tramway 35
CH-6414 Oberarth
Suisse

Téléphone : +41 (0)41 766 83 30
Télécopie : +41 (0)41 766 83 31

Courriel : info@carpeteria.ch


Afin de respecter le délai de rétractation, il suffit que le client envoie la communication relative à l'exercice de son droit de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation et d'avoir renvoyé les produits contractuels dans le délai défini et à ses frais ( voir également sous 9, Retour de produits sans défaut).en»).

 

 

Conséquences de la révocation


Si le contrat est résilié par le client, le fournisseur doit payer tous les paiements qu'il a reçus du client, y compris les frais de livraison facturés par le fournisseur (à l'exception des frais supplémentaires résultant du fait que le client utilise un autre type de livraison que le choix de la livraison standard la moins chère proposée par le Prestataire) immédiatement et au plus tard dans les 14 (quatorze) jours à compter du jour où le Prestataire a reçu la notification de la résiliation du contrat. Pour ce remboursement, le fournisseur utilise le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé par le client pour la transaction d'origine, à moins que quelque chose d'autre n'ait été expressément convenu avec le client ; en aucun cas des frais supplémentaires ne seront facturés au client dans le cadre du remboursement.hnet.


Le fournisseur peut refuser le remboursement jusqu'à ce qu'il ait récupéré les produits contractuels ou jusqu'à ce que le client ait fourni la preuve qu'il a renvoyé les produits contractuels, selon la première éventualité.t.


En cas d'annulation, le client doit retourner ou remettre les produits contractuels au fournisseur immédiatement et en tout cas dans le délai d'annulation (voir 9 ci-dessous).).

 

 

Exceptions au droit de rétractation


Le droit de rétractation n'existe pas ou expire prématurément pour les contrats suivants ::


  • pour la livraison de produits qui ne sont pas préfabriqués et pour la production desquels une sélection ou une détermination individuelle par le client est décisive ou qui sont clairement adaptés aux besoins personnels du client ;
  • pour la livraison de produits ne se prêtant pas au retour pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou d'hygiène (notamment si les moquettes et tapis présentent des signes d'usure) et dont le sceau a été retiré après la livraison ;
  • dans le cas de services, si le fournisseur les a fournis intégralement et que le client a reconnu et expressément accepté avant de passer la commande que le fournisseur peut commencer à fournir le service et être le client
  • perd le droit de rétractation après l'exécution complète du contrat ;
  • pour la livraison de produits si ceux-ci ont été mélangés de manière indissociable avec d'autres marchandises après la livraison en raison de leur nature..

 

 

démission


Si le client ne reçoit pas les produits contractuels dans les 30 (trente) jours sans donner de raison et qu'aucune information sur la livraison n'est fournie, le client est en droit de renoncer à la livraison et de résilier le contrat d'achat.n.

Les dispositions de la section 5.3 restent réservées. concernant le non-respect d'une date de livraison ou de service convenue.
Si un client résilie le contrat d'achat en raison d'un retard de livraison ou de défauts remédiables des produits contractuels ou d'autres raisons valables dont le fournisseur est responsable, le fournisseur remboursera les montants déjà payés par l'acheteur ainsi que les frais de retour.k.

 

 

Retour des produits non défectueux


Les produits contractuels doivent être emballés professionnellement avec tous les accessoires dans l'emballage d'origine. Les produits endommagés ou utilisés ne seront pas repris ou seront facturés en totalité au client.t.


Les frais de retour des produits contractuels sont à la charge du client.


En cas de retour des produits contractuels, l'acheteur n'est responsable de la perte de valeur des produits que si cette perte de valeur est due à une manipulation par le client non nécessaire pour vérifier la nature, les propriétés et le fonctionnement des produits contractuels.t.


Version février 2021
Sous réserve de modifications

RETOUR AU SOMMET